Sezioni

Personale

Nomi e recapiti dei dipendenti del comune

 

 

Nome Telefono E-mail
Babolin Andrea 0434 392426 andrea.babolin@comune.pordenone.it
Babuin Cristina 0434 392547 cristina.babuin@comune.pordenone.it
Bagnarol Serena 0434 392932 serena.bagnarol@comune.pordenone.it
Baldanza Laura 0434 392904 laura.baldanza@comune.pordenone.it
Baldissera Michela 0434 392480 michela.baldissera@comune.pordenone.it
Barbato Ida
Basso Patrizia 0434 392245 patrizia.basso@comune.pordenone.it
Battistel Laura 0434 392487 laura.battistel@comune.pordenone.it
Battiston Michela 0434 392385 m.battiston@comune.pordenone.it
Battiston Michela 0434 392346 michela.battiston@comune.pordenone.it
Bellis Pietro 0434 392451 pietro.bellis@comune.pordenone.it
Bellotto Rita 0434 392657 rita.bellotto@comune.pordenone.it
Beltrame Laura 0434 392286 laura.beltrame@comune.pordenone.it
Bertella Monica 0434 392489 monica.bertella@comune.pordenone.it
Bertolini Simone 0434 392423 simone.bertolini@comune.pordenone.it
Bertoni Mara 0434 392392 mara.bertoni@comune.pordenone.it
Biancat Michele 0434 392645 michele.biancat@comune.pordenone.it
Bianchini Massimo 0434 392453 massimo.bianchini@comune.pordenone.it
Biasotto Clara 0434 392270 clara.biasotto@comune.pordenone.it
Bit Marco 0434 392550 marco.bit@comune.pordenone.it
Boccalon Annalisa 0434 392235 annalisa.boccalon@comune.pordenone.it
Boccalon Paola 0434 392615 paola.boccalon@comune.pordenone.it
Bomben Flavia 0434 392408 flavia.bomben@comune.pordenone.it
Bomben Francesca 0434 392664 francesca.bomben@comune.pordenone.it
Bomben Paola 0434 392347 paola.bomben@comune.pordenone.it
Bonetti Nadia 0434 392545 nadia.bonetti@comune.pordenone.it
Bornacin Elena 0434 392348 elena.bornacin@comune.pordenone.it
Bortolin Mirco 0434 392969 mirco.bortolin@comune.pordenone.it
Bortolin Sabina 0434 392375 sabina.bortolin@comune.pordenone.it
Bortolussi Martina 0434 392363 martina.bortolussi@comune.pordenone.it
Bortolussi Michele 0434 392204 michele.bortolussi@comune.pordenone.it
Boschian Bailo Alberto 0434 392340 alberto.boschianbailo@comune.pordenone.it
Botteon Valeria 0434 392321 valeria.botteon@comune.pordenone.it
Boz Giorgio 0434 392504 giorgio.boz@comune.pordenone.it
Brancolini Costanza 0434 392939 costanza.brancolini@comune.pordenone.it
Brazzafolli Federica federica.brazzafolli@comune.pordenone.it
Bressan Fulvia 0434 392470 fulvia.bressan@comune.pordenone.it
Brusadin Luca 0434 392288 luca.brusadin@comune.pordenone.it
Buoro Luisa 0434 392907 luisa.buoro@comune.pordenone.it
Buran Simona 0434 392234 simona.buran@comune.pordenone.it
Burei Paola 0434 392203 paola.burei@comune.pordenone.it
Burino Sonia 0434 392401 sonia.burino@comune.pordenone.it
Busato Daniela 0434 392926 daniela.busato@comune.pordenone.it
Busetto Pierfrancesco 0434 392974 pierfrancesco.busetto@comune.pordenone.it
Busetto Raffaella 0434 392646 raffaella.busetto@comune.pordenone.it
Buso Ilenia 0434 392903 ilenia.buso@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Cadamuro Elena 0434 392654 elena.cadamuro@comune.pordenone.it
Canale Silvia 0434 392497 silvia.canale@comune.pordenone.it
Canciani Alessia 0434 392422 alessia.canciani@comune.pordenone.it
Cantiello Primula 0434 392546 primula.cantiello@comune.pordenone.it
Canzian Lorella 0434 392382 lorella.canzian@comune.pordenone.it
Canzian Michela 0434 392933 michela.canzian@comune.pordenone.it
Caon Maddalena 0434 392384 maddalena.caon@comune.pordenone.it
Carlassara Marisa 0434 392229 marisa.carlassara@comune.pordenone.it
Carlassara Paola 0434 392383 paola.carlassara@comune.pordenone.it
Carlot Anita 0434 392865 anita.carlot@comune.pordenone.it
Casagrande Donatella 0434 392302 donatella.casagrande@comune.pordenone.it
Cassin Alberto 0434 392397 alberto.cassin@comune.pordenone.it
Castellan Fabiana 0434 392476 fabiana.castellan@comune.pordenone.it
Cauz Federica federica.cauz@comune.pordenone.it
Cavalcante Attilio
Cavasino Stefania 0434 392246 stefania.cavasino@comune.pordenone.it
Centis Maico 0434 392683 maico.centis@comune.pordenone.it
Ceolin Elena 0434 392240 elena.ceolin@comune.pordenone.it
Cesarin Eliana 0434 392519 eliana.cesarin@comune.pordenone.it
Cescon Giampietro giampietro.cescon@comune.pordenone.it
Chiappa Francesca 0434 392282 francesca.chiappa@comune.pordenone.it
Cicognani Chiara 0434 392308 chiara.cicognani@comune.pordenone.it
Cigana Silvia 0434 392454 silvia.cigana@comune.pordenone.it
Civettini Francesco 0434 392531 francesco.civettini@comune.pordenone.it
Cividin Maria Assunta 0434 392488 mariaassunta.cividin@comune.pordenone.it
Colafemmina Antonio 0434 392444 antonio.colafemmina@comune.pordenone.it
Colosimo Loredana 0434 392437 loredana.colosimo@comune.pordenone.it
Colussi Sabrina 0434 392226 sabrina.colussi@comune.pordenone.it
Consolari Patrizia 0434 392539 patrizia.consolari@comune.pordenone.it
Conte Luisa 0434 392624 luisa.conte@comune.pordenone.it
Corazza Carla 0434 392219 carla.corazza@comune.pordenone.it
Corazza Elisa 0434 392336 elisa.corazza@comune.pordenone.it
Corona Sabrina 0434 392549 sabrina.corona@comune.pordenone.it
Corubolo Sonia 0434 392928 sonia.corubolo@comune.pordenone.it
Cristofoli Paolo 0434 392481 paolo.cristofoli@comune.pordenone.it
Crovato Maria Rosa 0434 392342 mariarosa.crovato@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
D'Andrea Cristina 0434 392435 cristina.dandrea@comune.pordenone.it
Da Frè Marianna 0434 392261 marianna.dafre@comune.pordenone.it
Dal Ben Anna 0434 392329 anna.dalben@comune.pordenone.it
Danin Antonio 0434 392981 antonio.danin@comune.pordenone.it
Darini Annamaria 0434 392868 annamaria.darini@comune.pordenone.it
De Biasi Omar 0434 392611
De Biasi Omar Cesar 0434 392611 omarcesar.debiasi@comune.pordenone.it
De Biasio Francesca francesca.debiasio@comune.pordenone.it
De Bortoli Davide 0434 392647 davide.debortoli@comune.pordenone.it
De Mattia Elena 0434 392972 elena.demattia@comune.pordenone.it
De Piero Cristina 0434 392425 cristina.depiero@comune.pordenone.it
De Piero Laura 0434 392923 laura.depiero@comune.pordenone.it
De Piero Vania 0434 392468 vania.depiero@comune.pordenone.it
De Zorzi Valentino 0434 392236 valentino.dezorzi@comune.pordenone.it
Dei Cas Danilo 0434 392811 poliziamunicipale@comune.pordenone.it
Del Fabbro Giulia 0434 392263 giulia.delfabbro@comune.pordenone.it
Del Mestre Tiziano 0434 392402 tiziano.delmestre@comune.pordenone.it
Della Putta Piero 0434 392537 piero.dellaputta@comune.pordenone.it
Dessoni Marco
Di Cataldo Mirko 0434 392911 mirko.dicataldo@comune.pordenone.it
Di Marzo Rossella rossella.dimarzo@comune.pordenone.it
Diana Lavinia 0434 392502 lavinia.diana@comune.pordenone.it
Diana Paola 0434 392391 paola.diana@comune.pordenone.it
Diaz Emilia 0434 392607 emilia.diaz@comune.pordenone.it
Dilda Ester 0434 392533 ester.dilda@comune.pordenone.it
Disarò Stefano 0434 392520 stefano.disaro@comune.pordenone.it
Dolcetti Giovanni 0434 392935
Driussi Lorena 0434 392390 lorena.driussi@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Erodi Adriano 0434 392403 adriano.erodi@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Nome Telefono E-mail
Nome Telefono E-mail
Kolonjari Klodeta 0434 392683 klodeta.kolonjari@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Naressi Mara 0434 392542 mara.naressi@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Pacitti Annarita 0434 392544 annarita.pacitti@comune.pordenone.it
Pagnossin Aldo 0434 392201 aldo.pagnossin@comune.pordenone.it
Paolatto Sabrina sabrina.paolatto@comune.pordenone.it
Paroni Massimo 0434 392464 massimo.paroni@comune.pordenone.it
Passaro Angela 0434 392271 angela.passaro@comune.pordenone.it
Patini Luca 0434 392511 luca.patini@comune.pordenone.it
Pavan Sonia 0434 392349 sonia.pavan@comune.pordenone.it
Pavani Giulia 0434 392335 giulia.pavani@comune.pordenone.it
Pella Marisa 0434 392287 marisa.pella@comune.pordenone.it
Pelosi Giulia 0434 392515 giulia.pelosi@comune.pordenone.it
Penso Cristina 0434 392975 cristina.penso@comune.pordenone.it
Perin Tiziana 0434 392568 tiziana.perin@comune.pordenone.it
Perissinotti Stefania 0434 392260
Perissinotto Erika 0434 392680 erika.perissinotto@comune.pordenone.it
Perrulli Simona 0434 392644 simona.perrulli@comune.pordenone.it
Pessotto Francesca 0434 392496 francesca.pessotto@comune.pordenone.it
Petrin Nicoletta 0434 392803 nicoletta.petrin@comune.pordenone.it
Pezzarini Daniela 0434 392532 daniela.pezzarini@comune.pordenone.it
Pezzotti Maria 0434 392525 maria.pezzotti@comune.pordenone.it
Piccinin Elena 0434 392541 elena.piccinin@comune.pordenone.it
Pioli Fulvia 0434 392389 fulvia.pioli@comune.pordenone.it
Pistellato Stefano 0434 392377 stefano.pistellato@comune.pordenone.it
Pitton Antonio 0434 392456 antonio.pitton@comune.pordenone.it
Pitton Luigi 0434 392241 luigi.pitton@comune.pordenone.it
Poli Paola 0434 392982 paola.poli@comune.pordenone.it
Porro Alessandro 0434 392439 alessandro.porro@comune.pordenone.it
Posocco Cinzia 0434 392467 cinzia.posocco@comune.pordenone.it
Presot Riccardo 0434 392114 riccardo.presot@comune.pordenone.it
Prosdocimo Paola 0434 392563 paola.prosdocimo@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Querinuz Manuela 0434 392466 manuela.querinuz@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Nome Telefono E-mail
Nome Telefono E-mail

pubblicato il 2014/06/19 16:25:00 GMT+2 ultima modifica 2022-05-16T12:01:09+02:00
Valuta sito

Valuta questo sito