Sezioni

Personale

Nomi e recapiti dei dipendenti del comune

 

 

Nome Telefono E-mail
Bagnarol Serena 0434392932 serena.bagnarol@comune.pordenone.it
Baldanza Laura 0434392904 laura.baldanza@comune.pordenone.it
Baldissera Michela 0434392480 michela.baldissera@comune.pordenone.it
Ballarin Laura 0434392355 laura.ballarin@comune.pordenone.it
Barbato Ida
Basso Patrizia 0434392245 patrizia.basso@comune.pordenone.it
Battiston Michela 0434392385 m.battiston@comune.pordenone.it
Battiston Michela 0434392346 michela.battiston@comune.pordenone.it
Bellis Pietro 0434392451 pietro.bellis@comune.pordenone.it
Beltrame Laura 0434392286 laura.beltrame@comune.pordenone.it
Bertagno Annamaria 0434392613 annamaria.bertagno@comune.pordenone.it
Bertella Monica 0434392489 monica.bertella@comune.pordenone.it
Bianchet Maurizio
Bianchini Massimo 0434392453 massimo.bianchini@comune.pordenone.it
Biasotto Clara 0434392269 clara.biasotto@comune.pordenone.it
Bidoli Elisa 0434392921 elisa.bidoli@comune.pordenone.it
Biscontin Onoria 0434392341 onoria.biscontin@comune.pordenone.it
Boccalon Annalisa 0434392646 annalisa.boccalon@comune.pordenone.it
Bomben Flavia 0434392408 flavia.bomben@comune.pordenone.it
Bomben Paola 0434392347 paola.bomben@comune.pordenone.it
Bon Ilaria 0434392243 ilaria.bon@comune.pordenone.it
Bornacin Elena 0434392348 elena.bornacin@comune.pordenone.it
Bortolin Mirco 0434392969 mirco.bortolin@comune.pordenone.it
Bortolin Sabina 0434392373 sabina.bortolin@comune.pordenone.it
Bortolussi Martina 0434392363 martina.bortolussi@comune.pordenone.it
Bortolussi Michele 0434392204 michele.bortolussi@comune.pordenone.it
Boschian Bailo Alberto 0434392340 alberto.boschianbailo@comune.pordenone.it
Botteon Valeria 0434392321 valeria.botteon@comune.pordenone.it
Bottosso Silvia 0434392228 silvia.bottosso@comune.pordenone.it
Boz Giorgio 0434392504 giorgio.boz@comune.pordenone.it
Brazzafolli Federica 0434392506 federica.brazzafolli@comune.pordenone.it
Bressan Fulvia 0434392470 fulvia.bressan@comune.pordenone.it
Brusadin Andrea 0434392326 andrea.brusadin@comune.pordenone.it
Brusadin Luca 0434392288 luca.brusadin@comune.pordenone.it
Buoro Luisa 0434392907 luisa.buoro@comune.pordenone.it
Buran Simona 0434392234 simona.buran@comune.pordenone.it
Burei Paola 0434392203 paola.burei@comune.pordenone.it
Burino Sonia 0434392401 sonia.burino@comune.pordenone.it
Busato Daniela 0434392926 daniela.busato@comune.pordenone.it
Busetto Pierfrancesco 0434392974 pierfrancesco.busetto@comune.pordenone.it
Buso Ilenia 0434392561 ilenia.buso@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Cadamuro Elena 0434392633 elena.cadamuro@comune.pordenone.it
Cairoli Monica 0434392214 monica.cairoli@comune.pordenone.it
Canale Loris 0434392332 loris.canale@comune.pordenone.it
Canciani Alessia 0434392422 alessia.canciani@comune.pordenone.it
Cantiello Primula 0434392546 primula.cantiello@comune.pordenone.it
Canzian Lorella 0434392382 lorella.canzian@comune.pordenone.it
Canzian Michela 0434392933 michela.canzian@comune.pordenone.it
Caporin Mara 0434392682 mara.caporin@comune.pordenone.it
Carlassara Marisa 0434392229 marisa.carlassara@comune.pordenone.it
Carlassara Paola 0434392383 paola.carlassara@comune.pordenone.it
Carlot Anita 0434392865 anita.carlot@comune.pordenone.it
Casagrande Donatella 0434392302 donatella.casagrande@comune.pordenone.it
Casagrande Patrizia 0434392461 patrizia.casagrande@comune.pordenone.it
Cassin Alberto 0434392397 alberto.cassin@comune.pordenone.it
Castellan Fabiana 0434392476 fabiana.castellan@comune.pordenone.it
Cauz Federica federica.cauz@comune.pordenone.it
Cavasino Stefania 0434392246 stefania.cavasino@comune.pordenone.it
Centis Maico 0434392683 maico.centis@comune.pordenone.it
Ceolin Elena 0434392240 elena.ceolin@comune.pordenone.it
Cesarin Eliana 0434392811 poliziamunicipale@comune.pordenone.it
Cesselli Antonio 0434392423 antonio.cesselli@comune.pordenone.it
Chalvien Umberto 0434392952 umberto.chalvien@comune.pordenone.it
Chiappa Francesca 0434392282 francesca.chiappa@comune.pordenone.it
Cigalotto Patrizia 0434392477 patrizia.cigalotto@comune.pordenone.it
Cigana Silvia 0434392454 silvia.cigana@comune.pordenone.it
Citron Luciana 0434392350 luciana.citron@comune.pordenone.it
Ciuffi Piera 0434392284 piera.ciuffi@comune.pordenone.it
Civettini Francesco 0434392531 francesco.civettini@comune.pordenone.it
Cividin Maria Assunta 0434392488 mariaassunta.cividin@comune.pordenone.it
Colafemmina Antonio 0434392545 antonio.colafemmina@comune.pordenone.it
Colosimo Loredana 0434392863 loredana.colosimo@comune.pordenone.it
Colussi Sabrina 0434392226 sabrina.colussi@comune.pordenone.it
Consolari Patrizia 0434392235 patrizia.consolari@comune.pordenone.it
Conte Luisa 0434392624 luisa.conte@comune.pordenone.it
Corazza Carla 0434392219 carla.corazza@comune.pordenone.it
Corona Sabrina 0434392549 sabrina.corona@comune.pordenone.it
Corubolo Sonia 0434392928 sonia.corubolo@comune.pordenone.it
Costalonga Laura 0434392923 laura.costalonga@comune.pordenone.it
Cristofoli Paolo 0434392481 paolo.cristofoli@comune.pordenone.it
Crovato Mariarosa 0434392478 mariarosa.crovato@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Erodi Adriano 0434392403 adriano.erodi@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Nome Telefono E-mail
Nome Telefono E-mail
Nome Telefono E-mail
Macovaz Maurizio 0434392560 maurizio.macovaz@comune.pordenone.it
Maieron Sara 0434392263 sara.maieron@comune.pordenone.it
Malacart Marta 0434392436 marta.malacart@comune.pordenone.it
Malandrino Marco 0434392463 marco.malandrino@comune.pordenone.it
Marcolin Lorella 0434392421 lorella.marcolin@comune.pordenone.it
Marin Elisabetta 0434392935
Marson Cinzia 0434392935 cinzia.marson@comune.pordenone.it
Marson Paolo 0434392633 paolo.marson@comune.pordenone.it
Martinuzzi Livio 0434392485 livio.martinuzzi@comune.pordenone.it
Mauro Alice 0434392307 alice.mauro@comune.pordenone.it
Mauro Oriana 0434392503 oriana.mauro@comune.pordenone.it
Mazzoli Marzia 0434392985 marzia.mazzoli@comune.pordenone.it
Mazzolini Giulia 0434392428 giulia.mazzolini@comune.pordenone.it
Mellina Bares Stefania 0434392434 stefania.mellinabares@comune.pordenone.it
Micoli Graziella
Miegge Daniela 0434392685 daniela.miegge@comune.pordenone.it
Modonutti Enrica 0434392281 enrica.modonutti@comune.pordenone.it
Moras Alessandro 0434392473 alessandro.moras@comune.pordenone.it
Moras Rosanna 0434392612 rosanna.moras@comune.pordenone.it
Moretto Aurelio 0434392288 aurelio.moretto@comune.pordenone.it
Moro Andrea 0434392864 andrea.moro@comune.pordenone.it
Moro Lucilla 0434392606 lucilla.moro@comune.pordenone.it
Moro Silvana 0434392552 silvana.moro@comune.pordenone.it
Mozzon Fiorenzo 0434392528 fiorenzo.mozzon@comune.pordenone.it
Mucci Lorenzo 0434392979 lorenzo.mucci@comune.pordenone.it
Mussio Francesca 0434392441 francesca.mussio@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Naressi Mara 0434392542 mara.naressi@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Pacitti Annarita 0434392544 annarita.pacitti@comune.pordenone.it
Pagnossin Aldo 0434392201 aldo.pagnossin@comune.pordenone.it
Pajer Lucilla 0434392424 lucilla.pajer@comune.pordenone.it
Paolatto Sabrina 0434392450 sabrina.paolatto@comune.pordenone.it
Parigi Alberto 0434392496 alberto.parigi@comune.pordenone.it
Paroni Massimo 0434392464 massimo.paroni@comune.pordenone.it
Passaro Angela 0434392270 angela.passaro@comune.pordenone.it
Pavan Sonia 0434392349 sonia.pavan@comune.pordenone.it
Peghin Davide 0434392308 davide.peghin@comune.pordenone.it
Pella Marisa 0434392287 marisa.pella@comune.pordenone.it
Pelosi Giulia 0434392515 giulia.pelosi@comune.pordenone.it
Penso Cristina 0434392975 cristina.penso@comune.pordenone.it
Perin Tiziana 0434392568 tiziana.perin@comune.pordenone.it
Perissinotti Stefania 0434392260
Perissinotto Erika 0434392636
Perosa Primo 0434392220 primo.perosa@comune.pordenone.it
Perrulli Simona 0434392644 simona.perrulli@comune.pordenone.it
Petrin Nicoletta 0434392803 nicoletta.petrin@comune.pordenone.it
Pezzarini Daniela 0434392532 daniela.pezzarini@comune.pordenone.it
Pezzotti Maria 0434392525 maria.pezzotti@comune.pordenone.it
Piccinin Elena 0434392541 elena.piccinin@comune.pordenone.it
Pioli Fulvia 0434392389 fulvia.pioli@comune.pordenone.it
Pistellato Stefano 0434392377 stefano.pistellato@comune.pordenone.it
Pitton Antonio 0434392456 antonio.pitton@comune.pordenone.it
Poli Paola 0434392982 paola.poli@comune.pordenone.it
Porro Alessandro 0434392439 alessandro.porro@comune.pordenone.it
Portolan Giulia giulia.portolan@comune.pordenone.it
Posocco Cinzia 0434392467 cinzia.posocco@comune.pordenone.it
Predonzan Alessandra 0434392325 alessandra.predonzan@comune.pordenone.it
Presot Riccardo 0434392114 riccardo.presot@comune.pordenone.it
Previtera Aurelia 0434392221 aurelia.previtera@comune.pordenone.it
Prosdocimo Paola 0434392563 paola.prosdocimo@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Querinuz Manuela 0434392466 manuela.querinuz@comune.pordenone.it
Nome Telefono E-mail
Nome Telefono E-mail
Nome Telefono E-mail

pubblicato il 2014/06/19 15:25:00 GMT+1 ultima modifica 2019-11-12T14:30:42+01:00
Valuta sito

Valuta questo sito